Contact Us

Operations Manager

Operations Manager, Jennifer McNabb, jmcnabb@arlingtonhousing.org
781-646-3400 x18

Elderly Resident Services
Housing Coordinator, Mary Maher, mmaher@arlingtonhousing.org
781-646-3400 x25

Family Resident Services
Property Manager, Janet Doyle, jdoyle@arlingtonhousing.org
781-296-7552

Section 8 Housing Choice Voucher Program
Leased Housing Administrator, Patty Joyner, pjoyner@arlingtonhousing.org
781-646-3400 x19
Leased Housing Coordinator, Jennifer McNabb, jmcnabb@arlingtonhousing.org
781-646-340 x18

Family Self Sufficiency (Section 8) Program
Sandra Reiniger, sandiefss@yahoo.com
781-646-3400 x30

Inspections HCV
Patty Joyner, pjoyner@arlingtonhousing.org
781-646-3400 x19

Application Department
Charlene Leary – cleary@arlingtonhousing.org
781-646-3400 x11

Maintenance Department
Director of Maintenance, Bob Cronin – bcronin@arlingtonhousing.org
781-646-3400 x17
Maintenance Clerk, Anita Botolino – abotolino@arlingtonhousing.org
781-646-3400 x24

Accounts Receivable
Maureen Bittelari, mbittelari@arlingtonhousing.org
781-646-3400 x14

Accounts Payable
Assistant to the Director, Sandy Melanson, smelanson@arlingtonhousing.org
781-646-3400 x 23

Executive Director,
John J. Griffin, jgriffin@arlingtonhousing.org
781-646-3400 x16